All posts in "Lead"

Dr. Neil J. MacKinnon 2017 ASHP-ABHP Joint Leadership Award

November 13, 2017

ASHP officially announced Dr. Neil J. MacKinnon as recipient of the 2017 ASHP-ABHP Joint Leadership Award Neil J. MacKinnon, Ph.D., M.S.Pharm., FCSHP, Dean of the James L. Winkle College of Pharmacy at the University of Cincinnati is named the 2017 ASHP-Association of Black Health-System Pharmacists (ABHP) Joint Leadership Award Recipient.  Dr. MacKinnon uniquivocally demonstrates his committment to […]


Dr. Mary Choy Leadership Award Recipient

September 7, 2016

ASHP has officially announced Mary Choy as the recipient of the 2016 recipient of the ASHP-ABHP Joint Leadership Award. Doctor of Pharmacy with Board Certification in Geriatric Pharmacotherapy and Fellow of the American Society of Health-System Pharmacists. Founding Faculty at a new school of pharmacy with experience in assessment and curriculum design. Provide clinical and […]